The MUNSU Green Shield Health & Dental Insurance (Undergraduate) Opt-In/Out for the Fall semester is open! Click here to start the opt-out process! Part-time and Co-op students can opt-in to the plan by filling out the form found here.

*Full-time students must opt out in their first full time semester of each school year (September 1st-August 31st).*
If you are registered full time in fall 2018 you MUST opt-out before the deadline of September 19th.

Please email with any questions you may have.

Spring Meeting Schedule 

Board of Directors & Committee Meetings 

Meetings take place in UC 2001 from 5-7PM and are open for all students to attend. 

Did you know being a student with MUNSU means FREE tax filing?

How to File

To file for free, members must:

  1. Sign in to a new or existing UFile account for the current tax year
  2. Enter tuition fees and months at school (must file T2202a)
  3. Local the “Special Offer” form in UFile’s left hand navigation
  4. Enter the special offer code: CFS1981

(note: entering the code CFS1981 at check-out will not discount the tax file, you must enter the code in the Special Offer section.)

For the full instructions, please visit


2018 General Elections

Meet your MUNSU Board of Directors

2018-2019 Year

Let's go!

Stay connected. Join the listerv:

* indicates required